69f9ef54a15830568e40f8b9584b445a

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

19

User Brief

Name Sadhana
Handle
Registered On December 21 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Introduction to Kerberos Prot... Meet Bangalore Saturday October 13 2018
Block Chain Meet Bangalore Saturday April 21 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 20 July 2... Meet Saturday July 20 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018