Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name zuhair
Handle zuhaircmr
Registered On June 25 2017
About Me

Security Researcher || Certified Ethical Hacker || Web Application Penetration-Tester || Infosec Trainer


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Friday September 20 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 15 2018
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday July 14 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 26 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday April 21 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday March 10 2018