Speaker / Champion Count

8

Attended

14

User Brief

Name Bhashit Pandya
Handle x30r
Registered On October 25 2015
About Me

I am a security enthusiast!


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
A Dive Into ELF Binaries Meet Mumbai   Saturday January 12 2019
A Dive Into ELF Binaries Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday December 23 2018
Hands-on Challenge Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday June 24 2018
Linux Privilege Escalation Te... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday June 24 2018
Hands-on Challenge Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday April 15 2018
Introduction to Null Community Meet Ahmedabad Sunday April 15 2018
Red Teaming - A real-world at... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday March 25 2018
Hacking Mobile apps Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday February 18 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Ahmedabad Meet 26 May 20... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
null Mumbai Meet 11 May 2019 ... Meet Saturday May 11 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 27 April... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 28 April ... Meet Sunday April 28 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 10 Februa... Meet Sunday February 10 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 09 Febru... Humla Saturday February 09 2019
null Mumbai Meet 12 January 2... Meet Saturday January 12 2019
null Ahmedabad Humla 19 Janua... Humla Saturday January 19 2019
null Mumbai Humla 26 January ... Humla Saturday January 26 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 28 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 28 2018