Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Saurabh Nigam
Handle saurabhcnigam
Registered On May 18 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
null Bangalore Meet 27 April ... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
null Bangalore Meet 23 Februa... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
null Bangalore Meet 17 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
null Bangalore Meet 13 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null Bangalore Meet 15 Septem... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 August... Meet Saturday August 18 2018
null Bangalore Meet 14 July 2... Meet Saturday July 14 2018