Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Saurabh Nigam
Handle saurabhcnigam
Registered On May 18 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
"Meetup got cancelled due to ... Meet Saturday March 14 2020
null/OWASP Combined Monthly M... Meet Saturday February 15 2020
Null/OWASP/G4H combined meetup Meet Saturday November 23 2019
null Bangalore Meet 20 July 2... Meet Saturday July 20 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018