Speaker / Champion Count

12

Attended

6

User Brief

Name Riddhi Shree
Handle mirage03
Registered On March 18 2017
About Me

Inquisitive by nature, I tend to drift towards anything that seems difficult, yet, interesting. I have interest in a variety of areas including (but not limited to) playing guitar, painting/sketching, playing chess, dribbling the basketball, and, of course, making attempts to explore different aspects of the most powerful innovation of all times: a Computer.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Dynamic Analysis of an Androi... Humla Bangalore Saturday May 25 2019
Storage Analysis of an Androi... Humla Bangalore Saturday May 25 2019
Static Analysis of an Android... Humla Bangalore Saturday May 25 2019
A Quick Introduction to Andro... Humla Bangalore Saturday May 25 2019
Web Application Pentesting Public Puliya Bangalore   Saturday January 12 2019
Using Burp Macros to Automate... Meet Bangalore   Saturday December 15 2018
Cryptography for beginners Meet Bangalore   Saturday September 15 2018
Identity Management in modern... Meet Bangalore   Saturday June 23 2018
Pentesting Docker Meet Bangalore   Saturday January 20 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
null/OWASP/G4H monthly meet Meet Saturday August 18 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 26 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday March 10 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday January 20 2018
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday June 17 2017