Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Ajay Kulal
Handle ajay_kulal
Registered On March 17 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Meet Meet Saturday December 14 2019
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
RedTeam Tactics Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Cyber Law - Information Techn... Public Puliya Saturday February 16 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday January 12 2019
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 09 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 09 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Meet Meet Saturday September 09 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Mee... Meet Saturday August 12 2017
null Mumbai Meet 8 July 2017 ... Meet Saturday July 08 2017