A6091dbd89eac91f370ec2e89cfe4088

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

14

User Brief

Name lakshyadubey
Handle
Registered On March 10 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Identifying the malware persi... Meet Bhopal Sunday September 15 2019
Getting started with Wireshark Meet Bhopal   Sunday March 31 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 12 2020
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 16 2020
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 19 2020
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 15 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday November 17 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 15 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 18 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday June 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday May 26 2019