Ed412ff2985519287e431369e6957d5a

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Prateek Kumar Nischal
Handle
Registered On March 06 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Secret Sharing Meet Bangalore   Saturday January 19 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 21 April ... Meet Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 20 Januar... Meet Saturday January 20 2018
null Bangalore Meet 16 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 16 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 14 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 14 2017
null Bangalore Meet 16 Septem... Meet Saturday September 16 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 22 July 2... Meet Saturday July 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 17 June 2... Meet Saturday June 17 2017
null Bangalore Meet 20 May 20... Meet Saturday May 20 2017