Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name susanta
Handle
Registered On February 27 2017
About Me

New Born Security Researcher


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 18 May 20... Meet Saturday May 18 2019
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Saturday January 19 2019
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
null Bangalore Meet 26 May 20... Meet Saturday May 26 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 22 July 2... Meet Saturday July 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 20 May 20... Meet Saturday May 20 2017
null Bangalore Meet 22 April ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 March ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017