Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

20

User Brief

Name hakooraevil
Handle https://www.linkedin.com/in/hakooraevil
Registered On February 21 2017
About Me

alert("Learn the rule like a Pro , so you can break them like an Artist")


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Mathematical Modelling for Ne... Meet Bangalore Saturday November 18 2017
SQL Map Meet Bangalore Saturday July 22 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 15 Septem... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null Dubai Meet 31 August 201... Meet Friday August 31 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 August... Meet Saturday August 18 2018
null Bangalore Meet 14 July 2... Meet Saturday July 14 2018
null Bangalore Meet 23 June 2... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 26 May 20... Meet Saturday May 26 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 March ... Meet Saturday March 10 2018
null Dubai Meet 23 February 2... Meet Friday February 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 Februa... Meet Saturday February 10 2018
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Friday January 19 2018