Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

13

User Brief

Name H@k00raEv!l
Handle https://www.linkedin.com/in/shabbir-ali-48558097/
Registered On February 21 2017
About Me

alert("Learn the rule like a Pro , so you can break them like an Artist")


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Mathematical Modelling for Ne... Meet Bangalore Saturday November 18 2017
SQL Map Meet Bangalore Saturday July 22 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Dubai Meet 23 February 2... Meet Friday February 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 Februa... Meet Saturday February 10 2018
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Friday January 19 2018
null Bangalore Meet 20 Januar... Meet Saturday January 20 2018
null Bangalore Meet 16 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 16 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 14 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 14 2017
null Bangalore Meet 16 Septem... Meet Saturday September 16 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 20 May 20... Meet Saturday May 20 2017