12308785 468908496652696 5393671804017937679 n

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

14

User Brief

Name Aravindhan
Handle
Registered On February 16 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meetup Meet Saturday October 19 2019
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday October 27 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 19 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 18 2017