12308785 468908496652696 5393671804017937679 n

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Aravindhan
Handle
Registered On February 16 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday September 21 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Null Winja Workshop Public Puliya Saturday January 12 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday October 27 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 19 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017