Img 20171202 110524

Speaker / Champion Count

5

Attended

8

User Brief

Name Pratik
Handle
Registered On February 07 2017
About Me

Certified Ethical Hacker,Certified Forensic Expert,Certified Information Security Consultant,Certified Network Defender.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
RedTeam Tatics Humla Mumbai Saturday April 27 2019
Pentesting with Metasploit Humla Mumbai Saturday September 29 2018
Metasploit Series - Part III Meet Mumbai Saturday June 09 2018
Penetration Testing using Met... Meet Mumbai Saturday March 10 2018
Penetration Testing Using Met... Meet Mumbai Saturday December 09 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Meet 10th August ... Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
Solving Vulnerable Machines f... Public Puliya Saturday April 28 2018
Mobile Security part-2 (iOS P... Puliya Saturday January 27 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13th May 201... Meet Saturday May 13 2017
Infrastructure Penetration Te... Public Puliya Saturday March 25 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday March 25 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday February 11 2017