Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Abhisek Datta
Handle abhisek
Registered On March 14 2014
About Me

I am a null Community volunteer.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet ... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly meet Meet Saturday February 21 2015
Combined Security Monthly Mee... Meet Saturday December 13 2014
Null/owasp/g4h monthly meet Meet Saturday October 18 2014
null/OWASP/G4H Bangalore Meet Saturday September 20 2014
Combined null Bangalore/OWASP... Meet Saturday July 19 2014
null Meet May 2014 Meet Saturday May 24 2014
Null Meet April 2014 Meet Saturday April 26 2014
null Puliya | Wireshark, SSH,... Puliya Saturday April 19 2014
Workshop on Linux Firewalls a... Workshop Saturday April 12 2014