Speaker / Champion Count

4

Attended

11

User Brief

Name <script>alert("Chirag Jariwala");</script>
Handle cjhackerz
Registered On January 17 2017
About Me

Cyber security researcher and analyst. B.Tech student at SRM University( I hate studies :/ ). Half blood script kiddie, python addict. Likes music and teaching others how to hack!
Loves null Chennai talks and all cyber security conferences (Defcon is my dream :p)

Big fan of docker and decentralized blockchain based technologies
[contributer and community member in slack channels at decentral land project]
(blockchain based decentralized virtual world)
https://github.com/decentraland/bronzeage-node/graphs/contributors
https://decentraland.org/

Wanna play CTF with me in free time sometime join my team:
https://ctftime.org/team/43992
https://www.root-me.org/cjhackerz?inc=score&lang=en

==Certifications==

Red Hat Certified System Administrator
OSCP (Undergoing) (Offsec ID: OS-32029)

![alt Image](https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B6ynWV6CEAAbWyf.png)


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Securing S3 bucket, IAM, VPC Meet Chennai Saturday October 27 2018
Extracting filesystem from ro... Meet Chennai Saturday July 21 2018
Leveraging power of SDR(Softw... Meet Chennai Saturday September 23 2017
Wireless Jamming wide MCU Meet Chennai Saturday August 19 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 23 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday September 22 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 19 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday January 20 2018
Combined NULL OWASP Meet Meet Saturday November 25 2017
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday October 28 2017
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday August 19 2017
null/OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null | OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday February 11 2017