6bff21c46fbd2f5a4023644bdc826114

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Frederick Fernando
Handle
Registered On January 13 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Monthly News Bytes Meet Mumbai Saturday September 09 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
The Pentester Blueprint: A Gu... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
Buffer Overflow Humla Saturday January 26 2019
null Mumbai Meet 13 September... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 09 2018
null & OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday April 14 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13 January 2... Meet Saturday January 13 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday December 09 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Meet Meet Saturday October 07 2017
null/OWASP Monthly Mumbai Mee... Meet Saturday August 12 2017