Anonymous icon by tonyb963 d5zs76n

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

12

User Brief

Name Moosa TP
Handle
Registered On January 10 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 18 August... Meet Saturday August 18 2018
null Bangalore Meet 23 June 2... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 March ... Meet Saturday March 10 2018
null Bangalore Meet 16 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 16 2017
null Bangalore Meet 14 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 14 2017
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday September 23 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 20 May 20... Meet Saturday May 20 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 March ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017