8f0f36fe2f11b5280ff904cc1de79998

Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Subash
Handle
Registered On January 09 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Android Pentesting for Beginners Meet Bangalore   Saturday February 10 2018
Linux Security Public Puliya Bangalore Saturday April 22 2017
Containers and Virtualization... Meet Bangalore   Saturday March 18 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 10 Februa... Meet Saturday February 10 2018
null Bangalore Meet 19 Januar... Meet Friday January 19 2018
null Bangalore Meet 20 Januar... Meet Saturday January 20 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 17 June 2... Meet Saturday June 17 2017
null Bangalore Meet 20 May 20... Meet Saturday May 20 2017
null Bangalore Meet 22 April ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 March ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017