8f0f36fe2f11b5280ff904cc1de79998

Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Subash
Handle
Registered On January 09 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Android Pentesting for Beginners Meet Bangalore   Saturday February 10 2018
Linux Security Public Puliya Bangalore Saturday April 22 2017
Containers and Virtualization... Meet Bangalore   Saturday March 18 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Kubernetes Concepts And Security Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H month... Meet Saturday February 10 2018
Special Session on Digital Id... Meet Friday January 19 2018
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday January 20 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 18 2017
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet ... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday June 17 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday May 20 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017