Me

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Satheesh Kumar Varatharajan
Handle vsatheesh.kumar21@gmail.com
Registered On January 03 2017
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Attacking Docker Containers Humla Bangalore   Saturday May 11 2019
Getting Started with Frida Meet Bangalore Saturday September 16 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
Null/OWASP/G4H combined month... Meet Saturday December 16 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 18 2017
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet ... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday May 20 2017
Linux Security Internals Public Puliya Saturday April 22 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday February 18 2017
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday January 21 2017