A05fe59fccdf923c308867b2c1b40c9b

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

17

User Brief

Name Basaveswar
Handle
Registered On September 19 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Packet Analysis Meet Bangalore   Sunday October 16 2016
News Bytes Meet Bangalore Saturday November 22 2014

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 March ... Meet Saturday March 18 2017
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday February 25 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 Februa... Meet Saturday February 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 21 Januar... Meet Saturday January 21 2017
null Bangalore Meet 17 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 17 2016
null Bangalore Meet 19 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 19 2016
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday October 08 2016
null Bangalore Meet 10 Septem... Meet Saturday September 10 2016