9ed10ed96c083e6e47dcd7bb941e797a

Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

10

User Brief

Name chetan thakre
Handle
Registered On November 28 2016
About Me

a newbie :)


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
News Bytes Meet Bhopal   Sunday September 24 2017
Introduction to footprinting Meet Bhopal   Sunday April 23 2017
Introduction to Bit Coin Meet Bhopal   Sunday March 26 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 16 2018
null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 12 2018
null & OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday April 14 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 29 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 20 2017
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet 14th... Meet Sunday May 14 2017
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday April 23 2017
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday March 26 2017
Introduction to OpenStack Workshop Sunday January 29 2017
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday December 25 2016