Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Mukesh Pathak
Handle MozMicky
Registered On November 24 2016
About Me

I'm Mukesh Pathak From Bhopal.I am also a web developer& Internet security expert.I am a active Contributor to Mozilla.Best source to find or contact me is on Facebook ;) , sharing my knowledge and experience on web design & development. Speaking interests: I talk about Connected Devices as a philosophy, about how to get involved with Mozilla's projects and the importance of localization.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
News Bytes Meet Bhopal   Sunday April 23 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bhopal Bachaav 25 Novemb... Bachaav Sunday November 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 19 August 20... Meet Sunday August 19 2018
null Bhopal Meet 08 July 2018... Meet Sunday July 08 2018
null Bhopal Meet 10 June 2018... Meet Sunday June 10 2018
null Bhopal Humla 27 May 2018... Humla Sunday May 27 2018
null Bhopal Meet 25 March 201... Meet Sunday March 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 28 January 2... Meet Sunday January 28 2018
null Bhopal Meet 19 November ... Meet Sunday November 19 2017
null Bhopal Meet 29 October 2... Meet Sunday October 29 2017
null Bhopal Meet 24 September... Meet Sunday September 24 2017