Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

18

User Brief

Name Max
Handle maxmayanktpas@gmail.com
Registered On November 13 2016
About Me

Keep Supporting..


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bhopal Meet 23 June 2019... Meet Sunday June 23 2019
null Bhopal Meet 21 April 201... Meet Sunday April 21 2019
null Chandigarh Meet 13 April... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
null Bhopal Meet 31 March 201... Meet Sunday March 31 2019
null Bhopal Meet 17 February ... Meet Sunday February 17 2019
null Bhopal Bachaav 25 Novemb... Bachaav Sunday November 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 25 August 20... Meet Saturday August 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 08 July 2018... Meet Sunday July 08 2018
null Bhopal Meet 10 June 2018... Meet Sunday June 10 2018
null Bhopal Humla 27 May 2018... Humla Sunday May 27 2018