Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

20

User Brief

Name Max
Handle maxmayanktpas@gmail.com
Registered On November 13 2016
About Me

Keep Supporting..


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 15 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday June 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 21 2019
The Pentester Blueprint: A Gu... Meet Saturday April 13 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 31 2019
Null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 17 2019
Null Bachaav Session Bachaav Sunday November 25 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018
Monthly Meet Sunday July 08 2018