Speaker / Champion Count

6

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Ravi Rajput
Handle
Registered On September 11 2014
About Me

A Nerd, Geek and a noob completing his journey from noob to leet. Finding the solution to every problem from daily life to pentesting world.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Ransomware Reversing Tale Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday December 23 2018
Master The Post exploitation ... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday November 18 2018
Anatomy of HID attack Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday August 19 2018
Basics Of Exploit Development Meet Ahmedabad Sunday May 13 2018
Firewall Testing - An art of ... Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday April 15 2018
Can You See My Meterpreter!? Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday March 25 2018

Session Participation

Session Date
null Ahmedabad Humla 19 Janua... Humla Saturday January 19 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 20 Januar... Meet Sunday January 20 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 23 Decemb... Meet Sunday December 23 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 28 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 28 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 Septem... Meet Sunday September 16 2018
null Ahmedabad Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday August 18 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 22 July 2... Meet Sunday July 22 2018
null Ahmedabad Meet 24 June 2... Meet Sunday June 24 2018
null Delhi Meet 20 September ... Meet Saturday September 20 2014