88eddee00fde59383ffc6a819fa2d892

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

43

User Brief

Name Shobha Waknis
Handle ssp
Registered On September 09 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday November 09 2019
Monthly meet Meet Saturday October 12 2019
Monthly meet Meet Saturday September 14 2019
null Mumbai Meet 10th August ... Meet Saturday August 10 2019
null Mumbai Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 13 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 11 2019
Source Code Auditing Bachaav Saturday May 18 2019
RedTeam Tactics Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Cyber Law - Information Techn... Public Puliya Saturday February 16 2019
null Mumbai Meet 9 February 2... Meet Saturday February 09 2019