Speaker / Champion Count

5

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Muhammad Samaak
Handle
Registered On July 10 2016
About Me

Programmer, Malware Writer, #Taekwondo_GoldMedalist, Public Speaker, Web App Security Researcher, Ethical hacker


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Deconstructing an ELF File Meet Dubai Friday January 26 2018
Introduction to SDR Meet Dubai Friday August 25 2017
Software Defined Radio Basics Meet Dubai Friday July 21 2017
Social Engineering 2.0 Meet Dubai Friday May 19 2017
From Detection to Weaponizing... Meet Dubai Friday January 27 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Friday February 23 2018
Monthly Meet Meet Friday December 22 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Friday July 21 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Friday June 16 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Friday February 24 2017
November Meet Meet Friday November 18 2016
null Dubai Meet Friday October 21 2016
Meet Meet Friday September 23 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Friday July 22 2016