Ca197b910ad5cc36a8f8071624907b37

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Pratik Raj
Handle
Registered On July 08 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bhopal Meet 21 April 201... Meet Sunday April 21 2019
null Bhopal Meet 31 March 201... Meet Sunday March 31 2019
null Bhopal Meet 17 February ... Meet Sunday February 17 2019
null Bhopal Meet 21 October 2... Meet Sunday October 21 2018
null Bhopal Meet 16 September... Meet Sunday September 16 2018
null Bhopal Meet 08 July 2018... Meet Sunday July 08 2018
null Bhopal Meet 10 June 2018... Meet Sunday June 10 2018
null Bhopal Meet 22 April 201... Meet Sunday April 22 2018
null Bhopal Meet 25 March 201... Meet Sunday March 25 2018
null Bhopal Meet 28 January 2... Meet Sunday January 28 2018