970d6614b8312becd69fea61133a48b4

Speaker / Champion Count

6

Attended

24

User Brief

Name Chirag Savla
Handle
Registered On July 06 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Abusing MSSQL Part I Meet Mumbai   Saturday November 24 2018
Abusing Outlook Part II - Con... Meet Mumbai   Saturday August 11 2018
Abusing Outlook - Part II Meet Mumbai   Saturday July 14 2018
How to use slack as c2 server Meet Mumbai   Saturday June 09 2018
Abusing Outlook Meet Mumbai Saturday May 12 2018
Formula Injection Meet Mumbai   Saturday August 13 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
null Mumbai Humla 23 February... Humla Saturday February 23 2019
null Mumbai Meet 08 December ... Meet Saturday December 08 2018
null Mumbai Meet 24 November ... Meet Saturday November 24 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13 October 2... Meet Saturday October 13 2018
null Mumbai Meet 08 September... Meet Saturday September 08 2018
null Mumbai Meet 11 August 20... Meet Saturday August 11 2018
null Mumbai Meet 14 July 2018... Meet Saturday July 14 2018
null Mumbai Meet 09 June 2018... Meet Saturday June 09 2018
null Mumbai Meet 12 May 2018 ... Meet Saturday May 12 2018
null Mumbai Meet 13 January 2... Meet Saturday January 13 2018