935bb4c7d5ed4b3306ce6fc56ed47ecf

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

15

User Brief

Name aarcee
Handle
Registered On August 23 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Quantum Computing :Uses and P... Meet Delhi   Saturday November 26 2016
Cyber Warfare Capabilities, ... Meet Delhi Saturday September 05 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday November 26 2016
null/OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday July 30 2016
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday June 18 2016
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday May 21 2016
null/OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday April 23 2016
Combined [null + OWASP] Delhi... Meet Saturday March 19 2016
Combined OWASP & null Delhi Meet Meet Saturday January 30 2016
Combined OWASP Delhi & null D... Meet Saturday December 19 2015
Combined null Delhi & OWASP D... Meet Saturday November 28 2015
Combined null/OWASP Delhi Mon... Meet Saturday June 20 2015