Speaker / Champion Count

4

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Harish Tiwari
Handle
Registered On February 17 2016
About Me

Currently working with Payatu Software Labs LLP as a Security Consultant


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Deep Dive into SSH Handshakes Meet Pune Saturday October 14 2017
How I hacked into BookMyShow ... Meet Pune Saturday July 29 2017
How I hacked into your Make M... Meet Pune Saturday July 08 2017
SSH Authentication - Public k... Meet Pune Saturday May 06 2017

Session Participation

Session Date
null Pune Meet 28 April 2018 ... Meet Saturday April 28 2018
null Pune Meet 24 February 20... Meet Saturday February 24 2018
null Pune Meet 11 November 20... Meet Saturday November 11 2017
null Pune Meet 09 September 2... Meet Saturday September 09 2017
null Pune Meet 03 June 2017 M... Meet Saturday June 03 2017
null Pune Meet 06 May 2017 Mo... Meet Saturday May 06 2017
null Mumbai Meet 12 November ... Meet Saturday November 12 2016
null Pune Meet 11 June 2016 M... Meet Saturday June 11 2016
null Pune Meet 07 May 2016 Mo... Meet Saturday May 07 2016
null Pune Meet 20 February 20... Meet Saturday February 20 2016