65afd731807cdfc52c89deabef46d142

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

12

User Brief

Name Anand Moon
Handle
Registered On February 13 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Device Tree Binding Meet Pune Saturday August 13 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
null Pune Meet 26 August 2017... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Pune Meet 08 July 2017 n... Meet Saturday July 08 2017
null Pune Meet 03 June 2017 M... Meet Saturday June 03 2017
null Pune Meet 22 April 2017 ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null Pune Meet 07 January 201... Meet Saturday January 07 2017
null Pune Meet 19 November 20... Meet Saturday November 19 2016
null Pune Meet 17 September 2... Meet Saturday September 17 2016
null Pune Meet 13 August 2016... Meet Saturday August 13 2016
null Pune Meet 09 July 2016 M... Meet Saturday July 09 2016
null Pune Meet 11 June 2016 M... Meet Saturday June 11 2016