Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Utkarsh Bhargava
Handle @U7KAR5H
Registered On February 06 2016
About Me

Entrepreneur, Infosec guy, founder & CEO @ ARISTI

About ARISTI : Aristi provides comprehensive security services to help businesses protect data and intellectual property.

for more information please log on to www.aristilabs.com

Contact us : info[at]aristilabs[dot]com
+91 980 627 9784


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Burp Suite Meet Bhopal   Sunday May 22 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday March 26 2017
Introduction to OpenStack Workshop Sunday January 29 2017
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday December 25 2016
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday November 27 2016
null Bhopal monthly meet Meet Sunday October 16 2016
monthly meet Meet Sunday September 11 2016
August Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 14 2016
null Bhopal Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 10 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday June 05 2016
Combined [null + OWASP] Meet Meet Saturday May 21 2016