28fac1559410b2f236c4c2d60086e7f7

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Arun
Handle
Registered On February 03 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 14 July 2... Meet Saturday July 14 2018
null Bangalore Meet 26 May 20... Meet Saturday May 26 2018
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 21 2018
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 17 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 17 2016
null Bangalore Public Bachaav... Public Bachaav Saturday December 10 2016
null Delhi Meet 27 August 201... Meet Saturday August 27 2016
null Bangalore Meet 11 June 2... Meet Saturday June 11 2016