10d500967d197c040fd745df98777cfe

Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

15

User Brief

Name Siddharth Bezalwar
Handle
Registered On January 28 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Attacking - REST API Humla Pune   Saturday November 18 2017
Security News Bytes Meet Pune Saturday October 15 2016
Secure Coding in C# Meet Pune   Saturday September 17 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
null Pune Meet 24 November 20... Meet Saturday November 24 2018
null Pune Meet 11 November 20... Meet Saturday November 11 2017
null Pune Meet 14 October 201... Meet Saturday October 14 2017
null Pune Meet 09 September 2... Meet Saturday September 09 2017
null Pune Meet 08 July 2017 n... Meet Saturday July 08 2017
null Pune Meet 03 June 2017 M... Meet Saturday June 03 2017
null Pune Meet 06 May 2017 Mo... Meet Saturday May 06 2017
null Pune Meet 22 April 2017 ... Meet Saturday April 22 2017
null Pune Meet 11 February 20... Meet Saturday February 11 2017
null Pune Meet 07 January 201... Meet Saturday January 07 2017