Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

20

User Brief

Name Divyanshu shukla
Handle justm0rph3u5
Registered On January 22 2016
About Me

Having knowledge about penetration testing of web applications, mobile applications, servers and cloud network along with threat hunting via logs using Snypr and ELK.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Browser Hacking for fun and P... Meet Bangalore   Saturday November 23 2019
Pentesting GraphQL Meet Bangalore   Saturday September 21 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H combined meetup Meet Saturday December 21 2019
Null/OWASP/G4H combined meetup Meet Saturday November 23 2019
Null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meetup Meet Saturday October 19 2019
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meetup Meet Saturday August 24 2019
null Bangalore Meet 20 July 2... Meet Saturday July 20 2019
null Bangalore Meet 22 June 2... Meet Saturday June 22 2019
Null/G4H/OWASP meet Meet Saturday May 18 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Combined monthly Null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday March 16 2019
Combined monthly null/G4H/OWA... Meet Saturday February 23 2019