My photo2

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

28

User Brief

Name Ashok
Handle
Registered On January 21 2016
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
APT Meet Chennai Saturday September 22 2018
Exploiting Vulnerability in a... Meet Chennai Saturday July 30 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday April 27 2019
Cancelled Meet Saturday February 16 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday January 19 2019
Null OWASP Combined Meetup Meet Saturday November 17 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday October 27 2018
Null OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday September 22 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday August 25 2018
OWASP null Combined Meet Meet Saturday July 21 2018
NULL OWASP Combined meet Meet Saturday April 21 2018
Null OWASP Combined Meet Meet Saturday January 20 2018