Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Sagar Popat
Handle
Registered On August 08 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
DOM XSS Meet Mumbai Sunday November 01 2015
CAPTCHA decoding techniques Meet Mumbai Saturday July 11 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday March 19 2016
null/OWASP/G4H January Meet Meet Saturday January 16 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday October 10 2015
Null Mumbai Meet 08 August 20... Meet Saturday August 08 2015
Null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday July 11 2015
Null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 13 2015
Null/OWASP Mumbai Chapter Mon... Meet Saturday January 10 2015
Null/OWASP Mumbai Chapter Mon... Meet Saturday December 13 2014
Null/OWASP Monthly Meet Meet Saturday October 11 2014
Null/OWASP Mumbai Chapter Mon... Meet Saturday September 13 2014