10694480 856268054391436 318940694214012504 o

Speaker / Champion Count

9

Attended

18

User Brief

Name Nutan Kumar Panda
Handle @theosintguy
Registered On April 10 2014
About Me

An Information Security professional and OSINT enthusiast. Currently working at ebay inc.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Pentesting Rest API Meet Dubai     Friday November 18 2016
Pentesting Rest API Meet Bangalore     Sunday October 16 2016
How I pwned you online Meet Bangalore Saturday June 11 2016
Dark Arts of Social Engineering Meet Bangalore     Saturday January 16 2016
Open Source Intelligence Humla Bangalore Saturday December 05 2015
Recon-ng Meet Bangalore   Saturday April 25 2015
Open Source Intelligence (OSI... Meet Bangalore   Saturday July 19 2014
Rapid Android Application Tes... Meet Bangalore   Saturday April 26 2014

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday September 10 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday July 16 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday June 11 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 14 2016
Monthly Meet null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday March 19 2016
DevOps Puliya Saturday December 19 2015
Null/G4H/OWASP Meet Saturday December 12 2015
Null/G4H/Owasp Meet Saturday October 17 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday July 25 2015
- Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday April 25 2015