7d1847174d1ca963c70e60e3df718727

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Muhammed Shameem Shahnawaz
Handle
Registered On July 08 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Combined null/OWASP/G4H meet Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly meet Meet Saturday February 21 2015
null/OWASP/G4H Monthly Meet Meet Saturday January 17 2015
Windows Exploitation Basics Humla Saturday January 10 2015
Combined Security Monthly Mee... Meet Saturday December 13 2014
Network Pentesting Humla for ... Humla Saturday December 06 2014
Null/owasp/g4h monthly meet Meet Saturday October 18 2014
Top 10 Web Application Securi... Humla Saturday September 27 2014
null/OWASP/G4H Bangalore Meet Saturday September 20 2014
Bangalore null/OWASP/G4H Mont... Meet Saturday August 30 2014