7d1847174d1ca963c70e60e3df718727

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Muhammed Shameem Shahnawaz
Handle
Registered On July 08 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 23 June 2... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Bangalore Meet 21 Februa... Meet Saturday February 21 2015
null Bangalore Meet 17 Januar... Meet Saturday January 17 2015
null Bangalore Humla 10 Janua... Humla Saturday January 10 2015
null Bangalore Meet 13 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 13 2014
null Bangalore Humla 06 Decem... Humla Saturday December 06 2014
null Bangalore Meet 18 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 18 2014
null Bangalore Humla 27 Septe... Humla Saturday September 27 2014
null Bangalore Meet 20 Septem... Meet Saturday September 20 2014
null Bangalore Meet 30 August... Meet Saturday August 30 2014