Speaker / Champion Count

3

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Sarwar Jahan M
Handle sarwarjahanm
Registered On August 10 2015
About Me

I'm an eThicaL hAckeR, passionate about learning new technologies and sharing knowledge with others.
I'm working @ Broadridge with expertise in Vulnerability Assessment(VA/PT) & Secure Code Review(SCR).


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Case studies of Authenticatio... Meet Bangalore Saturday November 19 2016
Demystifying Web Application ... Meet Bangalore Sunday September 27 2015
Ethical Hacking - Identifyin... Meet Pune Saturday September 12 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday November 19 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Sunday October 16 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday June 11 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 14 2016
null/OWASP/G4H combined month... Meet Saturday April 16 2016
Null/G4H/OWASP Meet Saturday November 21 2015
null/OWASP | Mumbai Chapter |... Meet Sunday November 01 2015
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday October 24 2015
Monthly Meet Saturday October 10 2015
Null/G4H/Owasp Meet Saturday October 17 2015