Null

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

14

User Brief

Name Aditya Jamkhande
Handle AJ
Registered On July 30 2015
About Me

A curious Learner


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Ransomware Meet Mumbai   Saturday July 09 2016

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 03 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday May 06 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday January 14 2017
Monthly Meet Saturday December 10 2016
Monthly Meet Null/OWASP Meet Saturday November 12 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday October 08 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday September 24 2016
Monthly Meet Saturday September 17 2016
Approaching and cracking a CTF Humla Saturday August 27 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday August 13 2016