Dkanjani_lthumb

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

13

User Brief

Name Deepam Kanjani
Handle
Registered On July 27 2015
About Me

Hi, I am a Security Researcher mostly working on figuring out "How Stuff Works?". Experience mostly includes Development in Java and Python, Web Application Security, Network Architecture Design but have always been fascinated towards all aspects of Security. Apart from the Professional flavor of being a Security Consultant, I love travelling.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Code Review to Threat Modeling Meet Bangalore   Saturday August 26 2017
Django - Bypassing CSRF Prote... Meet Bangalore Sunday September 27 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 18 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Meet 22 July 2... Meet Saturday July 22 2017
null Bangalore Meet 18 Februa... Meet Saturday February 18 2017
null Bangalore Meet 13 August... Meet Saturday August 13 2016
null Bangalore Meet 16 April ... Meet Saturday April 16 2016
null Bangalore Meet 19 March ... Meet Saturday March 19 2016
null Bangalore Meet 16 Januar... Meet Saturday January 16 2016
null Bangalore Meet 12 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 12 2015
null Bangalore Meet 21 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 21 2015