Speaker / Champion Count

4

Attended

24

User Brief

Name Abhinav Sejpal
Handle bugwrangler
Registered On April 10 2014
About Me

Fell in love with the power of software at age 17, and he is still in love. He is a security researcher, and SecDevOps ninja working at Accenture UK. Abhinav frequently speaks and runs technical sessions at security events and conferences around the world (OWASP AppSec USA, DevSecCon, OWASP Summit, Null and OWASP Meetup). He has reported security vulnerabilities to 200+ Unique product giants all over the world including Apple, Adobe, Twitter, Linkedin, Yahoo, Superdry, Pinterest, VK etc. He enjoys finding and exploiting software vulnerabilities via reverse engineering, source code auditing, fuzzing. He researches primarily focused DevSecOps, Android, iOS Mobile App and open source project like ASVS, OWASP Mobile Top 10, Mobile Security Framework etc. Abhinav has trained over 50+ researchers and developers in information security for companies and organisations across the world.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Android Humla Humla Bangalore   Saturday July 04 2015
Android Mobile Application Se... Humla Chennai Saturday April 25 2015
Top 10 Web Application Securi... Humla Bangalore Saturday September 27 2014
Top 10 Web Application Securi... Humla Bangalore Saturday August 23 2014

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 19 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 19 2016
null Bangalore Meet 16 July 2... Meet Saturday July 16 2016
null Bangalore Meet 11 June 2... Meet Saturday June 11 2016
null Bangalore Meet 19 March ... Meet Saturday March 19 2016
null Bangalore Puliya 19 Dece... Puliya Saturday December 19 2015
null Bangalore Meet 12 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 12 2015
null Bangalore Meet 21 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 21 2015
null Bangalore Meet 17 Octobe... Meet Saturday October 17 2015
null Bangalore Meet 29 August... Meet Saturday August 29 2015
null Bangalore Meet 25 July 2... Meet Saturday July 25 2015