Sneha1

Speaker / Champion Count

8

Attended

25

User Brief

Name Sneha Rajguru
Handle SnehaRajguru
Registered On March 27 2014
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Introductions Meet Pune Saturday July 21 2018
Notorious Vulnerabilities of ... Meet Pune Saturday April 28 2018
Debugging iOS Binaries with LLDB Meet Pune Saturday December 23 2017
Mobile Apps - Run time Analysis Meet Pune Saturday April 22 2017
Assembly Language Workshop Mumbai Saturday February 04 2017
IoT Exploitation Humla Mumbai Saturday January 28 2017
SSL Pinning Bypass Meet Pune Saturday December 20 2014
Understanding Android Archite... Meet Pune Saturday October 18 2014

Session Participation

Session Date
null Pune Workshop 27 October... Workshop Saturday October 27 2018
null Pune Meet 15 September 2... Meet Saturday September 15 2018
null Pune Meet 21 July 2018 M... Meet Saturday July 21 2018
null Pune Meet 23 June 2018 M... Meet Saturday June 23 2018
null Pune Workshop 26 May 201... Workshop Saturday May 26 2018
null Pune Meet 12 May 2018 Mo... Meet Saturday May 12 2018
null Pune Meet 28 April 2018 ... Meet Saturday April 28 2018
null Pune Meet 24 February 20... Meet Saturday February 24 2018
null Pune Meet 27 January 201... Meet Saturday January 27 2018
null Pune Meet 23 December 20... Meet Saturday December 23 2017