2b43737b7ecb05a159593b933e081c91

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Rishabh Gupta
Handle
Registered On April 12 2015
About Me

MS form IIIT in Cyber Law and Information Security
CEH, ISO27001 Lead Auditor certified
Worked with some of the leading organization in Information Security Domain

currently writing a book on "Security Monitoring Handbook for Security Analyst"


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Newsbytes Meet Chennai Saturday July 30 2016
Security Monitoring using SIEM Meet Bangalore   Saturday May 16 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
monthly meet Meet Friday January 27 2017
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday August 13 2016
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday June 25 2016
null/OWASP/G4H combined month... Meet Saturday April 16 2016
Null/G4H/OWASP Meet Saturday December 12 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday July 25 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday June 20 2015
Combined null/OWASP Delhi Mon... Meet Saturday May 23 2015
- Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday April 25 2015