2b43737b7ecb05a159593b933e081c91

Speaker / Champion Count

2

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Rishabh Gupta
Handle
Registered On April 12 2015
About Me

MS form IIIT in Cyber Law and Information Security
CEH, ISO27001 Lead Auditor certified
Worked with some of the leading organization in Information Security Domain

currently writing a book on "Security Monitoring Handbook for Security Analyst"


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Newsbytes Meet Chennai Saturday July 30 2016
Security Monitoring using SIEM Meet Bangalore   Saturday May 16 2015

Session Participation

Session Date
null Dubai Meet 27 January 20... Meet Friday January 27 2017
null Mumbai Meet 13 August 20... Meet Saturday August 13 2016
null Chennai Meet 25 June 201... Meet Saturday June 25 2016
null Bangalore Meet 16 April ... Meet Saturday April 16 2016
null Bangalore Meet 12 Decemb... Meet Saturday December 12 2015
null Bangalore Meet 25 July 2... Meet Saturday July 25 2015
null Bangalore Meet 20 June 2... Meet Saturday June 20 2015
null Delhi Meet 23 May 2015 C... Meet Saturday May 23 2015
null Bangalore Meet 25 April ... Meet Saturday April 25 2015