181cd55fc09896d4461de621a5d3c247

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Naveen HP
Handle
Registered On March 20 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Saturday November 19 2016
Getting Started with Mobile A... Public Puliya Saturday October 08 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday September 10 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday August 13 2016
Null/G4H/OWASP Meet Saturday November 21 2015
Monthly Meet Meet Saturday October 24 2015
Null/Owasp/G4H monthly meet Meet Sunday September 27 2015
Null/Owasp/G4H Meet Saturday August 29 2015
Monthly Meet Saturday August 08 2015
- Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday April 25 2015