181cd55fc09896d4461de621a5d3c247

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Naveen HP
Handle
Registered On March 20 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 19 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 19 2016
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday October 08 2016
null Bangalore Meet 10 Septem... Meet Saturday September 10 2016
null Bangalore Meet 13 August... Meet Saturday August 13 2016
null Bangalore Meet 21 Novemb... Meet Saturday November 21 2015
null Chennai Meet 24 October ... Meet Saturday October 24 2015
null Bangalore Meet 27 Septem... Meet Sunday September 27 2015
null Bangalore Meet 29 August... Meet Saturday August 29 2015
null Pune Meet 08 August 2015... Meet Saturday August 08 2015
null Bangalore Meet 25 April ... Meet Saturday April 25 2015