B3dbbddc1201f5e02c248a2190609e1c

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

11

User Brief

Name Abhishek Darji
Handle
Registered On January 10 2019
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meetup Meet Sunday April 26 2020
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 22 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 25 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday July 21 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 June 2... Meet Sunday June 16 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday April 28 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 24 2019
Reverse Engineering Ninja Workshop Saturday March 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019