13a2e956ebeba84640d210b04e258c64

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Vrushabh Desai
Handle D3lt0id
Registered On January 02 2019
About Me

Machine learning enthusiast.


Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
CTF - 2 Meet Ahmedabad Sunday September 22 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday September 22 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 25 2019
Hands-on Windows Exploit Deve... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 24 2019
Reverse Engineering Ninja Workshop Saturday March 23 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Runtime Hooking - Frida Humla Saturday February 09 2019
Windows Privilege Escalation Humla Saturday January 19 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 20 2019