E07e8e48c8e6bf111bd319f7e3484044

Speaker / Champion Count

1

Attended

9

User Brief

Name Akshar
Handle
Registered On December 08 2018
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date
Oauth Misconfiguration Meet Ahmedabad   Sunday July 21 2019

Session Participation

Session Date
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday October 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday August 25 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 16 June 2... Meet Sunday June 16 2019
null Ahmedabad Meet 26 May 20... Meet Sunday May 26 2019
Hands-on Windows Exploit Deve... Humla Saturday April 27 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday March 24 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday February 10 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday January 20 2019
Monthly Meet Meet Sunday December 23 2018