Img 20151003 143207972 hdr

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Tejesh
Handle
Registered On February 24 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null/OWASP/G4H Combined meet Meet Sunday October 16 2016
null/OWASP/G4H Combined Meet Meet Saturday May 14 2016
Monthly Meet null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday March 19 2016
Advanced Metasploit Humla Humla Saturday February 27 2016
Monthly Meet Null / OWASP / G4H Meet Saturday February 20 2016
Metasploit Humla - For Beginners Humla Saturday February 13 2016
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday July 25 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday June 20 2015
Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday May 16 2015
- Null/OWASP/G4H Meet Saturday April 25 2015