Img 20151003 143207972 hdr

Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

10

User Brief

Name Tejesh
Handle
Registered On February 24 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Meet 16 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 16 2016
null Bangalore Meet 14 May 20... Meet Saturday May 14 2016
null Bangalore Meet 19 March ... Meet Saturday March 19 2016
null Bangalore Humla 27 Febru... Humla Saturday February 27 2016
null Bangalore Meet 20 Februa... Meet Saturday February 20 2016
null Bangalore Humla 13 Febru... Humla Saturday February 13 2016
null Bangalore Meet 25 July 2... Meet Saturday July 25 2015
null Bangalore Meet 20 June 2... Meet Saturday June 20 2015
null Bangalore Meet 16 May 20... Meet Saturday May 16 2015
null Bangalore Meet 25 April ... Meet Saturday April 25 2015