Speaker / Champion Count

0

Attended

23

User Brief

Name Devaansh Shukla
Handle a.devaansh@gmail.com
Registered On February 21 2015
About Me

Session (Speaker | Champion)

Session Date

Session Participation

Session Date
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday September 23 2017
null Bangalore Meet 26 August... Meet Saturday August 26 2017
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday April 22 2017
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday February 25 2017
null Bangalore Meet 16 Octobe... Meet Sunday October 16 2016
null Bangalore Public Puliya ... Public Puliya Saturday October 08 2016
null Bangalore Workshop 17 Se... Workshop Saturday September 17 2016
null Bangalore Meet 10 Septem... Meet Saturday September 10 2016
null Bangalore Meet 13 August... Meet Saturday August 13 2016
null Bangalore Meet 11 June 2... Meet Saturday June 11 2016